<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 330 OF 2017 & IA NO. 840 OF 2017

Dated: 31st October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

NTPC Limited Vs.		Appellant(s)
GRIDCO Limited & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.1
		Mr. Anand Shrivastava Mr. Shivam Sinha Mr. Jayant Kumar Dubey for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit.

List the I.A. No. 840 of 2017 for hearing on 15.11.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson